Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dt. 28.05.2022

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl.Elect. Enigneer/RSO	
Northern Railway,	
DRM office, New Delhi, Lucknow	

DMI NOTE # PRO DUAL CAMERA

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F Northern Railway, DRM Office, Lucknow, Firozpur,

Dy. CEE/Loco NWR, HQ office, Jaipur

9

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (CE-2/3) Diesel to Electric from 18.04.2022 to 19.05.2022 at ETC/GZB and further Line training/Loco handling 10 working days at your end under supervision of CLI of the concern home division.

Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) was organised from 18.04.2022 to 19.05.2022 at ETC/GZB .The result of Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ/Concern Office	Result
1.	Randhir Kumar/SP	LPS	DLI	Pass
2.	Sanjay/BM	LPP	DLI	Pass
3.	Gopal/SB	LPP	DLI	Pass
4.	L.Z. Khan	LPP	DLI	Pass
5.	Dheeraj Kumar	Sr.ALP	DLI	Fail
6.	Dinesh Kumar/RP	LPG	GZB	Pass
7.	Akhilesh Kumar/RS	LPG	GZB	Pass
8.	Ram Kishore/PS	LPG	GZB	Pass
9.	Vibhor Kumar	LPS	TKD Shed	Pass
10.	Javed Hussain/JA	LPG	FZR	Fail
11.	Gajraj Singh Gurjar	LPS	FZR	Fail
12.	Rajesh Kumar Meena	LPS	ASR	Pass
13.	Chandan Kumar	LPG	JAT	Pass
14.	Parag Swaroop	ALP	PTK	Pass
15.	Ashish Yadav	ALP	PTK	Pass
16.	Manoj Kumar/PS	LPP	LDH	Pass
17.	Satish Kumar/JP	LPS	LDH	Pass
18.	Yadwinder Singh/BS	LPS	LDH	Pass
19.	Neeraj Kumar-II	Sr.ALP	AMV	Fail
20.	Surendra Yadav	Sr.ALP	AMV	Pass
21.	Sunil Kumar Yadav-I	Sr.ALP	AMV	Pass
22.	Rajneesh Kumar Mishra	Sr.ALP	AMV	Pass
23.	J. K. Jha	LPG	RBL	Pass
24.	Mukesh Kumar Singhal	LPG	RE/NWR	Pass
25.	Amit Kumar/CM	Sr.ALP	JP/NWR	Pass
26.	Mohan Lal Mali	Sr.ALP	JP/NWR	Pass
27.	Vikash Meena	LPG	JP/NWR	Pass
	Anil Kumar Sharma	LPS	MD/NWR	Pass
9.	Rajesh Malakar	ALP	All/NWR	Fail
	Mahaveer Singh	ALP	All/NWR	Pass
	Kalyan Singh	ALP	All/NWR	Pass



61

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ/Concern Office	Result
32.	Param Jeet Singh	ALP	AII/NWR	Pass
33.	Deepak Kumar Jha	Sr.ALP	ABR/NWR	Fail
34.	Praveen Kumar	Sr.ALP	ABR/NWR	Pass
35.	Neeraj Kumar	LPG	MTD/NWR	Pass
36.	Ugama Ram Dara	Sr.ALP	MTD/NWR	Pass
37.	Gyan Chandra	LPS	JU/NWR	Pass
38.	Rajuram Kumawat	LPS	JU/NWR	Pass
39.	Parmeshwar Verma	LPG	PBH	Pass
40.	Niranjan Kumar	LPG	PBH	Pass
41.	Gulab Prajapati	LPG	PBH	Pass
42.	Khurseed Akram Khan	LPM	BSB	Pass
43.	R.A. Prasad	LPM	BSB	Returned to HO
		Returned	back to HQ without o	ompletion of training
44.	Abdul Vasim	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
45.	Santosh Bhatt	LPG	DEE	Pass
46.	Ramkesh Meena	LPG	DEE	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful 10 days Loco handling online with Loco Inspector at your end.

Note- S.No. 43 Sh. R.A. Prasad LPM/BSB returned back to HQ/BSB on his request without completion of training due to fracture in leg.

(SartashKumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to:

- (i) CEE/Mobility- for kind information please.
- (ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/FZR- for kind information please.

